Elizabeth Frolet
home news opere profilo contatti link credits
collaboration
Paolo Mangano – www.materie.net
Zweiart – www.zweiart.eu/
other artists
Enrico Frattaroli – www.enricofrattaroli.eu
Francesca vitale – www.nuovetendenze.org/arti_visive.php
Héloise Lechat – web.mac.com/heloiselechat
Isabella Nurigiani – www.isabellanurigiani.com
Maria Korporal – www.mariakorporal.com
Marta Bianchi – www.inevoluzionet.com
Michel Collet – www.michelcollet.eu
Michiel Blumenthal – www.michielblumenthal.com
Minou Amirsoleimani – www.minouamirsoleimani.com
René Kérozen – www.kero-zen.net
Rita Florit – www.celestemateria.it
Serge Uberti – www.serge-uberti.com
Vittorio Fava – www.vittoriofava.com
galleries and art associations
Angelo Melpignano – www.melangelife.com
AREA REVIEW – www.areaparis.com
CentoXcentoperiferia – www.myspace.com/centoxcentoperiferia
Eidos Arte – www.eidos-arte.com
STUARR – www.stuarr.com.
various
Francesco Pellisari – www.nacsound.it